Minimize

Announcements

Trick or Treat Hours

OCT. 31
Trick
or Treat 
Hours
6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

 
Ag Security Guidelines & Application
R-T-K
Right to Know Form read more ...
Minimize

Administration

Supervisors
Vernon Frye
vdfrye@northeasttwp.org

August Neff
aneff@northeasttwp.org 

Fredrick W. Shunk
fwshunk@northeasttwp.org

Secretary/Treasurer Open Records Officer
Karen Ahlgrim
admin@northeasttwp.org

Township Solicitor
Robert J. Jeffrey
rjeffery@ojpclaw.com     

Township Engineer 
Doug Sceiford / Hill Eng.
dsceiford@heiengr.com

Zoning Administrator
Susan Sprague 
ssprague@northeasttwp.org  

Building Code Official  
N.E.A.C.A. 
Fredrick "Fritzer" Shunk 
neaca2003@yahoo.com                

Code Enforcement Officer
Zoning/ Building/Code Enforcement.......Assistant
Russ LaFuria  
rlafuria@northeasttwp.org

Water/Sewer Administrative Assistant
Deborah  Miller 
dmiller@northeasttwp.org      

Administrative Assistant            
Darla Harris
dharris@northeasttwp.org

Minimize

WELCOME TO NORTH EAST TOWNSHIP : Municipal Building Hours M-F 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

 

 Welcome

to 

North East Township

 Our Township was established in 1802 and as of 
the 2010 Census our Population is approximately 6,315
We are located in the heart of the largest concord grape growing
 industry in the world. This has had a positive impact on our 
local economy.  We are proud of our strong agricultural
 community, which we have demonstrated through our zoning
 and planning ordinances. We encourage and welcome our residents
 to attend and become part  of our public meetings and 
serve on the Township's various committees.

No Polls for the day...
Minimize

Swiftreach Swift 911